​{Review} Clinique Wear Everywhere Pinks Eye Shadow Palette

Clinique Wear Everywhere Pinks Eye Shadow Palette_01

I have never used any Clinique make up before besides their foundation which to be honest just didn’t work for my skin for some reason.

Clinique is known for their skin care products, but to my knowledge not really their make up or at least for me not. I won this Clinique wear everywhere pinks eye shadow palette in a competition (which was super awesome!) there are more palettes in the range which I have seen around on the blog​g​isphere recently.

It’s an 8 pan palette, which is actually tiny and easy to travel around and keep in your make up bag. The packaging is silver mirror like and in front the brand name Clinique is encrusted – I actually use the packaging as a mirror even though it does come with a handy mirror on the one side and the other the beautifully matched shades the back of the palette you will find the exact names for the shades not like I really take much notice of that! Haha
 Clinique Wear Everywhere Pinks Eye Shadow Palette _03Clinique Wear Everywhere Pinks Eye Shadow Palette_04
The shades are soft pinky nudes, mauves and even a deep purple. The eye shadow range is simply gorgeous and contains 7 shimmers and 1 matte shade. I honestly wish there was another matte shade in this palette oh well… The shimmers are breathtaking and pigmentation is great! I love how buttery smooth these glide on and with a good primer the colours really pop. This palette is perfect for every season because of the diversity of soft and deep shades. I am just so in love with this palette the shades screams out my name..

The price however is kinda steep retailing at R435 it’s the same price as what a Stila palette would cost you! So if you don’t mind paying that price you should definitely check out the Clinique wear everywhere pinks eye shadow palette​.

0
Follow:

88 Comments

  1. November 29, 2018 / 8:18 pm

    This palette looks absolutely amazing and the pinky girly tones are so pretty! Congrats on winning!

    Rae | Love from Berlin

  2. December 6, 2018 / 12:38 am

    You’re so lucky that you won this! Was it a blogger giveaway? I NEVER win things like that, haha! Such a good gift to receive though, clinique is nice but super expensive. I used to use their 3 step skincare line when I had really bad acne and it was OK… Nothing seemed to make my skin better or worse, so I have NO idea if it was good or bad product haha!
    I really love that dark plum/mauve color and I bet that would look beautiful with your eyes! Can’t wait to see more of this palette in the future 🙂 Thanks for the review, Candice! I hope you’re having a good weekend so far!

    -Rachel
    http://www.blonderhombus.com

    • January 25, 2016 / 2:48 pm

      Hehe I am more of a nude girl myself but these are so pretty

  3. Sheridan Grady
    December 6, 2018 / 12:38 am

    These kind of shadows are my favourite! Everyone seems to love matte shadows but I just love shimmery and glittery pink ones! x

    http://www.shayholly.co.uk

    • December 6, 2018 / 7:02 am

      I love shimmer shades they just look so beautiful on the eyelids

    • January 25, 2016 / 2:47 pm

      I had no idea Clinique made cosmetics too – loving this palette

  4. January 23, 2016 / 3:18 pm

    This palette looks absolutely amazing and the pinky girly tones are so pretty! Congrats on winning!

    Rae | Love from Berlin

  5. Miss Makeup Magpie
    January 23, 2016 / 4:28 pm

    That is such a gorgeous palette – so many pretty shades xx

    Gemma ♥ | Miss Makeup Magpie

  6. January 23, 2016 / 6:26 pm

    You’re so lucky that you won this! Was it a blogger giveaway? I NEVER win things like that, haha! Such a good gift to receive though, clinique is nice but super expensive. I used to use their 3 step skincare line when I had really bad acne and it was OK… Nothing seemed to make my skin better or worse, so I have NO idea if it was good or bad product haha!
    I really love that dark plum/mauve color and I bet that would look beautiful with your eyes! Can’t wait to see more of this palette in the future 🙂 Thanks for the review, Candice! I hope you’re having a good weekend so far!

    -Rachel
    http://www.blonderhombus.com

  7. Sheridan Grady
    January 23, 2016 / 7:43 pm

    These kind of shadows are my favourite! Everyone seems to love matte shadows but I just love shimmery and glittery pink ones! x

    http://www.shayholly.co.uk

    • January 25, 2016 / 2:43 pm

      I love shimmer shades they just look so beautiful on the eyelids

  8. January 23, 2016 / 7:49 pm

    These colours look beautiful! I thought you moved onto a new colour until I saw the purple eye shadow featuring at the end. Thanks for sharing this beauty, xx
    Rivania | The Glam Unicorn

  9. Mark
    December 6, 2018 / 12:48 am

    What a selection of colours, they will be great on you. I love Clinique products.

  10. Mark
    January 24, 2016 / 9:46 am

    What a selection of colours, they will be great on you. I love Clinique products.

  11. December 6, 2018 / 6:57 am

    the purple and pink rose shade are my favorite! I think the palette is pretty!

    xoxo
    winscribbles.blogspot.com

  12. Corinne C
    January 25, 2016 / 12:42 am

    It’s a lovely coloured palette! I’ve never tried cinique makeup, I didn’t realise they did palettes and stuff!

    Corinne x
    http://www.skinnedcartree.com

    • January 25, 2016 / 2:36 pm

      Me neither!! I only hear about their skin care products and never makeup

  13. Adaleta Avdic
    December 6, 2018 / 12:48 am

    Ooooh my goodness, this is absolutely beautiful. I need this palette as I’m obsessed with pinks! xx adaatude.com

    • December 6, 2018 / 8:09 am

      These will definitely be great around the Spring time

  14. January 25, 2016 / 3:09 am

    the purple and pink rose shade are my favorite! I think the palette is pretty!

    xoxo
    winscribbles.blogspot.com

  15. Adaleta Avdic
    January 25, 2016 / 6:39 am

    Ooooh my goodness, this is absolutely beautiful. I need this palette as I’m obsessed with pinks! xx adaatude.com

  16. January 25, 2016 / 7:27 am

    This is so pretty and perfect for Spring! I never tried a clinique palette before, I have a few of their eyeshadow samples though! I love their cheek pops!

    • January 25, 2016 / 2:35 pm

      I’ve actually never used their cheek pops before ☺

    • January 25, 2016 / 2:34 pm

      These will definitely be great around the Spring time

  17. Ellie Adams
    January 25, 2016 / 9:05 am

    I love pretty pink shadows so this palette sounds amazing. It is on the expensive side but if the quality is good then it’s worth it!

    Elle
    http://www.theellenextdoor.com
    xx

  18. Federica Spinelli
    January 25, 2016 / 11:05 am

    Really like this pink palette! very nice! kiss

    Federica – Cosa Mi Metto???

  19. January 26, 2016 / 1:14 am

    I have heard mixed reviews on the Clinique palettes but glad to hear you like it. The shades are indeed beautiful! x

    Renata | Speaking Beauty UK

  20. Trecee Hutchinson
    January 27, 2016 / 5:20 am

    I love this post! I will have to look for these at my closet Macy’s. They look so wearable and pretty.

    Treceefabulous.blogspot.com

  21. December 4, 2018 / 9:23 pm

    I have heard mixed reviews on the Clinique palettes but glad to hear you like it. The shades are indeed beautiful! x

    Renata | Speaking Beauty UK

  22. Trecee Hutchinson
    December 5, 2018 / 8:32 pm

    I love this post! I will have to look for these at my closet Macy’s. They look so wearable and pretty.

    Treceefabulous.blogspot.com

  23. Federica Spinelli
    December 6, 2018 / 12:48 am

    Really like this pink palette! very nice! kiss

    Federica – Cosa Mi Metto???

  24. Miss Makeup Magpie
    December 6, 2018 / 2:13 am

    That is such a gorgeous palette – so many pretty shades xx

    Gemma ♥ | Miss Makeup Magpie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?