{Review} Avon Cream Blush And Highlighter Duo

review-avon-cream-blush-and-highlighter-duo_01

It’s no secret how much I really enjoy Avon products,  I find their prices to be affordable and they cater for an array of different skin tone shades and types which is really important because us women are from different races and nationalities.

review-avon-cream-blush-and-highlighter-duo_02

I love the idea of a cream based products, they do apply easily without the need of a makeup brush. The Avon cream blush and highlighter duo is such an awesome idea in my opinion,  it’s a great option when travelling because it’s so easy to carry around in your makeup bag and its basically two products in one easy to use stick. The one side of the stick opens to a gorgeous coral cream blush and the other side contains the beautiful cream highlighter. I find these best applied with a damp beauty blender. Both of these are very build able depending on what look you are going for,  these are also a great option for those of you ladies who love creating that contour,  which sadly I just can’t seem to master!

For the price this Avon cream blush and highlighter works really well! I have been falling in love with these and find myself using them quite often. Of course I gravitate more towards the highlighter it has these gorgeous gold glitter particles!I think these are a great option for someone wanting to try out cream products I have really been enjoying them.

0
Follow:

40 Comments

  1. December 5, 2018 / 6:22 pm

    Hi Candice, you totally reminded me of how much I used to love Avon, I should find a new Avon seller again where I live so I can start trying again their products! I would like to try out the glittery cream highlighter one! 🙂

    Have a great rest of the week!
    ♥ Josune @ Your Beauty Script

    http://yourbeautyscript.com

  2. November 17, 2016 / 8:20 am

    Hi Candice, you totally reminded me of how much I used to love Avon, I should find a new Avon seller again where I live so I can start trying again their products! I would like to try out the glittery cream highlighter one! 🙂

    Have a great rest of the week!
    ♥ Josune @ Your Beauty Script

    http://yourbeautyscript.com

  3. Pam Scalfi
    November 17, 2016 / 12:29 pm

    I’ve never used a cream blusher but I’d love to try this! looks simple enough to use!
    Pam xo/ Pam Scalfi♥

    • November 18, 2016 / 5:54 pm

      It is! I literally apply it with the stick or with my finger and blends like a dream

  4. Kelsey & Kenecha
    November 17, 2016 / 6:40 pm

    Haven’t tried a highlighter before but I do love avon products x

    Florals&Smiles

  5. November 18, 2016 / 4:46 pm

    I actually just started using a new cream blush from Bobbi Brown and I absolutely love it! The color is so much brighter than any powdered blush I’ve used before!

    http://thecourtneydiaries.com

  6. Claire Cavanagh
    November 19, 2016 / 11:06 am

    These look gorgeous! I need more Avon in my life 🙂

    Claire | Vanity Claire xx

  7. Athena Politou
    November 20, 2016 / 1:59 pm

    I love cream products, I always get such an effortless and natural look out of them! These shades look like my cup of tea. Thank you for sharing!

    MY LATEST POST
    bloglovin

  8. November 20, 2016 / 8:37 pm

    I have never actually tried anything beauty from Avon, I bought this one perfume from them ages ago and it was so lovely. I should really try more, this looks lovely I just don’t really go for cream products. Beautiful shades, thanks for sharing x

    ALittleKiran | Bloglovin

  9. Athena Politou
    December 5, 2018 / 4:44 pm

    I love cream products, I always get such an effortless and natural look out of them! These shades look like my cup of tea. Thank you for sharing!

    MY LATEST POST
    bloglovin

  10. Claire Cavanagh
    December 5, 2018 / 4:44 pm

    These look gorgeous! I need more Avon in my life 🙂

    Claire | Vanity Claire xx

  11. December 5, 2018 / 6:22 pm

    I actually just started using a new cream blush from Bobbi Brown and I absolutely love it! The color is so much brighter than any powdered blush I’ve used before!

    http://thecourtneydiaries.com

  12. Pam Scalfi
    December 5, 2018 / 6:22 pm

    I’ve never used a cream blusher but I’d love to try this! looks simple enough to use!
    Pam xo/ Pam Scalfi♥

  13. Kelsey & Kenecha
    December 5, 2018 / 6:22 pm

    Haven’t tried a highlighter before but I do love avon products x

    Florals&Smiles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?