{Review} Batiste Dry Shampoo Fruity And Cheeky Cherry

{Review} Batiste Dry Shampoo_01

Batiste was kind enough to send me two bottles of their dry shampoo, a big size and handy travel size bottle with some other little goodies!

This came as a total surprise and it got me really excited as I just finished a bottle of their brunettes dry shampoo and was in need of another, and Batiste came to my rescue.

They sent me the Fruity And Cheeky Cherry in the large bottle and the travel size in Floral And Flirty. Firstly how cute are those names? I have used both to test them of course, the scent is absolutely amazing, fresh fruity and floral scents which will be awesome for the Summer time.I love how well these work, to be honest I have yet to try any other dry shampoo brands so I can’t really compare them to any other brand. It does such an amazing job in absorbing all of the oils, my fringe tends to get really oily , quicker than the rest of my hair – this can be rather annoying and honestly I just don’t have the time to be washing my hair more than once a week. A quick spray and I am out the door, my hair smells good and has a I just washed my hair bounce. I have yet to experience any white residue, I usually give it a shake before spraying the Batiste dry shampoo on to my roots.

{Review} Batiste Dry Shampoo_02

I can’t live without my dry shampoo, Batiste has got me hooked and at only R64.95 for a large bottle – the price is so worth it. You can find them at Clicks stores nationwide , be sure to also check out other scents.

0
Follow:

100 Comments

  1. Kelsey & Kenecha
    December 5, 2018 / 5:33 pm

    I always wanted to try a dry shampoo this one sounds great 🙂

    Florals&Smiles

  2. Sophie Athawes
    December 4, 2018 / 10:53 pm

    I LOVE this stuff! It’s always the brand I go to and I always have a mini one for holiday x

    Sophie Elizabeth
    http://www.popcornandglitter.co.uk

  3. Pam Scalfi
    December 5, 2018 / 5:33 pm

    im not a massive fan of dry shampoo…I wash my hair every single day, but when I cant I always resort to Batiste too 🙂
    Pam xo/ Pam Scalfi♥

    • December 4, 2018 / 10:53 pm

      yeah makes my hair smell good too even though its dirty lol

  4. Kelsey & Kenecha
    October 28, 2015 / 3:51 pm

    I always wanted to try a dry shampoo this one sounds great 🙂

    Florals&Smiles

  5. Stripes n Vibes
    October 28, 2015 / 4:07 pm

    I’ve heard so much about this dry shampoo, and here one more awesome review! I’m going to buy one once I’ll finish the current bottle)

    Tanya
    http://www.StripesNVibes.com
    BlogLovin

  6. Sophie Athawes
    October 28, 2015 / 4:35 pm

    I LOVE this stuff! It’s always the brand I go to and I always have a mini one for holiday x

    Sophie Elizabeth
    http://www.popcornandglitter.co.uk

    • October 29, 2015 / 10:50 am

      It comes in handy!! Especially when I am at work and need a quick fix hehe

  7. Pam Scalfi
    October 28, 2015 / 5:55 pm

    im not a massive fan of dry shampoo…I wash my hair every single day, but when I cant I always resort to Batiste too 🙂
    Pam xo/ Pam Scalfi♥

    • October 29, 2015 / 10:49 am

      yeah makes my hair smell good too even though its dirty lol

  8. December 6, 2018 / 12:18 am

    Batiste is my favorite dry shampoo! Can’t go without it!

    Jill
    Doused In Pink

  9. December 6, 2018 / 12:18 am

    Great post dear as always! Kiss!

  10. October 28, 2015 / 10:25 pm

    I must be the only one who detest dry shampoo. I wash my hair everyday and never find it to be as a chore so maybe that’s why I hate it?

    Shireen | Reflection of Sanity

    • October 29, 2015 / 10:47 am

      hehe you are so lucky!!! I don’t have the time to wash my hair that often and having dyed hair is hard when you constantly washing out the colour

  11. October 28, 2015 / 10:55 pm

    Batiste is my favorite dry shampoo! Can’t go without it!

    Jill
    Doused In Pink

  12. October 28, 2015 / 11:27 pm

    Great post dear as always! Kiss!

  13. October 29, 2015 / 1:11 am

    I LOVE Batiste. I’m always using the Original dry shampoo – once I got the Brit one and it was a disaster. The smell was super strong, annoying and totally disgusting. Now I’m scared to try the other versions…

    http://www.randomstein.com

    • October 29, 2015 / 10:39 am

      Awww – there are others that smells amazing this one has a fresh scent

  14. Chic and Alluring
    October 29, 2015 / 2:09 am

    Oh, that is so cool of them for sending you the dry shampoos! I rely on dry shampoos, too, since they save so much time. <3
    ChicAndAlluring.com

  15. October 29, 2015 / 2:40 am

    I adore the coconut scented one – it is so tropical and gorgeous! I honestly can’t go a day without using dry shampoo, even on clean hair it just adds an extra bit of texture which I never ever find in my very flat hair! x

    Lucy Amelia | flawedfairytale

    • October 29, 2015 / 10:38 am

      I actually haven’t seen the coconut scented one – sounds interesting

  16. Beautetude
    October 29, 2015 / 2:50 am

    I adore this dry shampoo. I dye my hair often so washing my hair often is not ideal. I can’t live without this specific dry shampoo.

    • October 29, 2015 / 10:37 am

      These smell amazing ! I can’t live without it hehe

  17. November 29, 2018 / 3:21 pm

    Batiste are one of my favourite brands for dry shampoo & I love the brunette version. Haven’t tried the scented ones before but they sound lovely x

    Beauty with charm

  18. October 29, 2015 / 1:24 pm

    Batiste are one of my favourite brands for dry shampoo & I love the brunette version. Haven’t tried the scented ones before but they sound lovely x

    Beauty with charm

  19. FloralBeautii
    October 29, 2015 / 3:52 pm

    Great post! Your blog is amazing and so inspiring for new beauty bloggers like us! 🙂

    PS. I would love it if you could check out our blog and let me know what you think x Also, follow for follow? Let me know! x

    Beautycrowns.blogspot.com

  20. FloralBeautii
    November 29, 2018 / 3:21 pm

    Great post! Your blog is amazing and so inspiring for new beauty bloggers like us! 🙂

    PS. I would love it if you could check out our blog and let me know what you think x Also, follow for follow? Let me know! x

    Beautycrowns.blogspot.com

  21. Beautetude
    November 29, 2018 / 8:54 pm

    I adore this dry shampoo. I dye my hair often so washing my hair often is not ideal. I can’t live without this specific dry shampoo.

  22. Chic and Alluring
    November 29, 2018 / 8:54 pm

    Oh, that is so cool of them for sending you the dry shampoos! I rely on dry shampoos, too, since they save so much time. <3
    ChicAndAlluring.com

  23. November 29, 2018 / 8:54 pm

    I LOVE Batiste. I’m always using the Original dry shampoo – once I got the Brit one and it was a disaster. The smell was super strong, annoying and totally disgusting. Now I’m scared to try the other versions…

    http://www.randomstein.com

    • December 4, 2018 / 9:40 pm

      Awww – there are others that smells amazing this one has a fresh scent

  24. December 4, 2018 / 9:40 pm

    I adore the coconut scented one – it is so tropical and gorgeous! I honestly can’t go a day without using dry shampoo, even on clean hair it just adds an extra bit of texture which I never ever find in my very flat hair! x

    Lucy Amelia | flawedfairytale

    • December 4, 2018 / 9:40 pm

      I actually haven’t seen the coconut scented one – sounds interesting

    • December 4, 2018 / 9:40 pm

      Aww shame hun , these are awesome and comes in different scents

  25. December 5, 2018 / 4:56 am

    I must be the only one who detest dry shampoo. I wash my hair everyday and never find it to be as a chore so maybe that’s why I hate it?

    Shireen | Reflection of Sanity

    • December 6, 2018 / 12:53 am

      hehe you are so lucky!!! I don’t have the time to wash my hair that often and having dyed hair is hard when you constantly washing out the colour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?