{Review} Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash

I have always been a major fan of Dove products. I remember using their soaps since I was a kid and  I have continuously used their products because it was and still is one of the the safest products I could use for my skin.

Dove also launched their hair care range a few years ago and ever since then, I got hooked and to this day I still go back to using their hair care products it just makes my hair look and feel good and well nourished. Time and time again Dove has proven why it’s such a well loved brand and why so many women use their products.

I was looking for a different body wash to try out and saw that Dischem had a sale on them, with no hesitation a grabbed the Dove Purely Pampering Body Wash in Coconut Milk with Jasmine Petals. My skin tends to feel tight and dry during the day so I do need a really good moisturising body wash for my skin.

This body wash nourishes and pampers the skin – The unique NutriumMoisture™ technology gives you softer, smoother skin after just one shower.

Dove Purely Pampering Coconut Milk with Jasmine Petals Body Wash brings you gentle cleanse and delivers skin natural nutrients along with a fine coconut milk and jasmine scent to help you pamper yourself for a few moments each day.  It’s also mild on the skin, making it great for people with skin allergies to use – this is also recommended by Dermatologist.

The formula is really creamy and lathers up really well when in the shower it’s also infused with a variety of different scents that leaves the skin with an amazing scent!

I would definitely recommend these and I do plan on getting different scents to try out.

1
Follow:

62 Comments

  1. Mark
    December 5, 2018 / 4:57 pm

    You have chosen my favorite body wash. I just love the Dove body washes, the best on the market.

  2. Mark
    February 3, 2017 / 7:20 am

    You have chosen my favorite body wash. I just love the Dove body washes, the best on the market.

  3. December 5, 2018 / 4:57 pm

    I love dove products because they all smell gorgeous.

    Lauren x Huggled

  4. December 5, 2018 / 12:23 am

    Anything that says it has coconut milk in it immediately has me interested! I love the sound of this! x

    |Georgia Megan|

  5. Gemma
    February 3, 2017 / 3:15 pm

    I have this too and I love it so much xx

  6. December 5, 2018 / 4:58 pm

    I love Dove hair products but don’t think I’ve ever tried their body washes. My skin is so dry this time of year, I’m gong to have to try this!

    Jill
    Doused In Pink

    • December 6, 2018 / 12:22 am

      Their hair products are amazing especially their hair masques

  7. February 3, 2017 / 4:00 pm

    I love dove products because they all smell gorgeous.

    Lauren x Huggled

  8. February 3, 2017 / 4:33 pm

    Anything that says it has coconut milk in it immediately has me interested! I love the sound of this! x

    |Georgia Megan|

  9. Beautetude
    February 3, 2017 / 7:44 pm

    I love Dove products too. Haven’t used their products in awhile though. Great review.

  10. February 3, 2017 / 8:38 pm

    I love Dove hair products but don’t think I’ve ever tried their body washes. My skin is so dry this time of year, I’m gong to have to try this!

    Jill
    Doused In Pink

    • February 6, 2017 / 7:24 am

      Their hair products are amazing especially their hair masques

  11. Emily
    December 5, 2018 / 2:01 am

    Dove are such an iconic brand, I’m not surprised you liked it so much! My skin could definitely use more moisture!

    Musings & More

  12. Emily
    February 5, 2017 / 10:56 am

    Dove are such an iconic brand, I’m not surprised you liked it so much! My skin could definitely use more moisture!

    Musings & More

  13. Beautetude
    December 5, 2018 / 4:58 pm

    I love Dove products too. Haven’t used their products in awhile though. Great review.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?