{Review} LA Girl Cosmetics Glow Palette

LA Girl Cosmetics Glow Palette _00

I’ve actually reviewed one of these blush palettes of LA Girl Cosmetics before their Glam Palette which you can read about here. I was sent the LA Girl Cosmetics Glow Palette version from Beauty South Africa to share my thoughts for them. So today I am doing just that if you are interested to read my experience on the LA Girl Cosmetics Glow Palette them keep on scrolling…

The LA Girl Cosmetics Blush Palettes consists of four different verifications the Glow, Glam, Pinky and Spice. All four of these palettes consists for two blush shades, a bronzer and a highlighter. Each palette has different shades that all compliment each other well.

LA Girl Cosmetics Glow Palette _01LA Girl Cosmetics Glow Palette _02

Beauty Tip : Apply desired blush shade to apples of cheeks and lightly blend across cheekbones. Use bronzer in hollows of cheeks to contour or on forehead and chin for a sun-kissed glow. Lightly sweep highlighter on top of cheekbones, brow bones, and nose bridge to enhance features, blend for a natural look.

As previously mentioned I have used one of these palettes before and was really impressed with the quality of each and every shade that can be found in the palette, the pvkhing is sturdy and easy to carry around. I usually end up only taking this palette when travelling because it has everything I need to add colour to my face in one easy to use pallete. The shades are all really pigmented and they are easy to blend. I have not experienced any problems with these the Glow Palette is just as amazing as my Glam Palette I am definitely going to get alot of use out of this. The pan sizes are quite big I still haven’t reached the bottom pan of my previous palette after a year of using it!

These blush palettes retail for only R99. 95 at Dischem stores, in my opinion that’s a great price to pay for so much product.

Have you guys every tried out these LA Girl Blush Palettes before? Let me know what your thoughts are on the comment section below.

0
Follow:

66 Comments

  1. Pam Scalfi
    December 5, 2018 / 6:10 am

    that middle blush is stunning! To use these more you could try the bronzer and highlighter on your eyes! Thats what I do every single day 🙂
    Pam xo/ Pam Scalfi♥

  2. BISSQ
    December 6, 2018 / 2:20 am

    Great post! Thanks for sharing! Don’t forget to accessorize! Glam it up with the latest accessorize for women from BISSQ.

  3. Pam Scalfi
    July 17, 2017 / 9:59 am

    that middle blush is stunning! To use these more you could try the bronzer and highlighter on your eyes! Thats what I do every single day 🙂
    Pam xo/ Pam Scalfi♥

    • July 17, 2017 / 12:16 pm

      You definitely should!! It’s so worth it I have been using my old blush palette for a year already and still haven’t reached pan

  4. December 5, 2018 / 6:15 am

    I’ve never tried anything from LA Girl before, but this palette looks stunning and perfect for travelling!xx

    Hannah | luxuryblush

    • December 5, 2018 / 6:15 am

      You should definitely give this brand a try, they have some great releases

  5. BISSQ
    July 17, 2017 / 11:19 am

    Great post! Thanks for sharing! Don’t forget to accessorize! Glam it up with the latest accessorize for women from BISSQ.

    • July 17, 2017 / 3:35 pm

      I love that about this palette too! Have a lovely week Cassidy ☺

  6. July 17, 2017 / 2:31 pm

    I’ve never tried anything from LA Girl before, but this palette looks stunning and perfect for travelling!xx

    Hannah | luxuryblush

    • July 17, 2017 / 3:35 pm

      You should definitely give this brand a try, they have some great releases

  7. Yiotou_La
    July 17, 2017 / 2:51 pm

    It looks like an amazing palette, that bronzer shade is gorgeous and the amount you get for each product is greater than any other palette, that’s impressive!

    Yiota
    PinkDaisyLoves

  8. December 5, 2018 / 7:22 pm

    I have the Glam palette which I bought either last year or two years back. I use it almost every time I use makeup. It is definitely a product I will repurchase.
    x Rivania | The Glam Unicorn

  9. July 18, 2017 / 8:27 pm

    I have the Glam palette which I bought either last year or two years back. I use it almost every time I use makeup. It is definitely a product I will repurchase.
    x Rivania | The Glam Unicorn

    • December 4, 2018 / 7:18 pm

      I love that about this palette too! Have a lovely week Cassidy ☺

    • December 5, 2018 / 7:22 pm

      You definitely should!! It’s so worth it I have been using my old blush palette for a year already and still haven’t reached pan

  10. Yiotou_La
    December 5, 2018 / 6:15 am

    It looks like an amazing palette, that bronzer shade is gorgeous and the amount you get for each product is greater than any other palette, that’s impressive!

    Yiota
    PinkDaisyLoves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?