{Review} Tangle Teezer Pug Love Edition

{Review} Tangle Teezer Pug Love Edition_01

A few weeks ago the pr company for Tangle Teezer UK contacted me and asked me if I wanted to do a review on the Tangle Teezer Pug love Edition and of course I jumped at the chance because from what I know I haven’t seen this edition in South Africa and come on who wouldn’t want a Tangle Teezer that’s pink and has the cutest pugs all over.

I have two other Tangle Teezer’s which I bought with my own money, so I know how good their products are! I have the original Tangle Teezer and an Angel Tangle Teezer which I just recently purchased from Retail Box a few months ago, which does come with a nifty handle.

{Review} Tangle Teezer Pug Love Edition_02{Review} Tangle Teezer Pug Love Edition_03{Review} Tangle Teezer Pug Love Edition_04

The first thing I noticed when I received my Pug Love Tangle Teezer is that it’s smaller in size then the original one I own, also the bristles are slightly different.  I am obsessed with the size I find it much easier to carry around as my other two are too big to. I  looked online and saw that it’s actually called their compact styler which now makes sense why there’s a size difference.  Don’t let the size and cute design fool you,  quality isn’t lacking at all it detangles my hair with ease.  I actually find that the Tangle Teezer Pug Love and my original Tangle Teezer works better in detangling my wet hair then my Angel Teezer,  the bristles does play a big part in this. I have yet to find any brush that works as well as my Tangle Teezers,i have really think hair that knots up a lot so I spend a lot of time just brushing through the knots as you can imagine it can be quite painful when using the wrong brush.

If you not a fan of the pugs which honestly I don’t think anyone would Tangle Teezer also launched other designs like Hello Kitty, lipstick print and a gold styler.  In the UK the Pug Love edition does retail for £12.25 because these aren’t available in South Africa there’s no price but you can get other Tangle Teezer on Retail Box cost starting at R240.

0
Follow:

118 Comments

  1. Laura
    December 4, 2018 / 2:58 pm

    This looks so cute <3

    Laura
    Pink Frenzy

  2. Laura
    September 1, 2016 / 9:13 am

    This looks so cute <3

    Laura
    Pink Frenzy

  3. Claire Cavanagh
    December 5, 2018 / 12:15 am

    Ahh, what’s not to love about this?! πŸ™‚ Tangle Teezers have been a must-have of mine for a couple of years, and I could always do with another (very cute) one.

    Claire | Vanity Claire xx

  4. annashirokowa
    September 1, 2016 / 3:25 pm

    Soooo cute!

  5. Claire Cavanagh
    September 1, 2016 / 6:19 pm

    Ahh, what’s not to love about this?! πŸ™‚ Tangle Teezers have been a must-have of mine for a couple of years, and I could always do with another (very cute) one.

    Claire | Vanity Claire xx

    • September 2, 2016 / 11:19 am

      Hehe it really is cute and they have other designs as well

  6. December 5, 2018 / 12:15 am

    So cute! I love my tangle teaser

    Lana-sultana.blogspot.com

  7. Kelsey & Kenecha
    September 2, 2016 / 4:33 am

    Sounds lovely! I love the pug design!

    Florals&Smiles

  8. September 2, 2016 / 5:52 am

    So cute! I love my tangle teaser

    Lana-sultana.blogspot.com

  9. anika
    September 2, 2016 / 6:54 am

    awesome review!

    xx theclosetchronicle.com

  10. December 4, 2018 / 6:19 pm

    I absolutely love this design, it’s so so cute! It’s pretty affordable too and I love that it’s a bit smaller than the original x

    |Georgia Megan|

  11. September 2, 2016 / 11:36 am

    This is so cute, I love the sound of a compact one too! I have the original and it’s so good at combing my wet hair.

    The Makeup Directory

    • September 4, 2016 / 11:49 pm

      I am so glad blessed actually have 3 by far the compact is the best for me

  12. Jenny
    September 2, 2016 / 12:02 pm

    How cute is this!! The design is adorable πŸ™‚ x

    Jenny | Krystel Couture β™₯

  13. September 2, 2016 / 1:05 pm

    This is very cute, I haven’t yet tried a Tangle Teezer but I’ve heard they work well

    • September 4, 2016 / 11:50 pm

      Hehe you want regret it thousand times better then a normal brush

  14. September 2, 2016 / 1:44 pm

    I absolutely love this design, it’s so so cute! It’s pretty affordable too and I love that it’s a bit smaller than the original x

    |Georgia Megan|

  15. Life
    September 2, 2016 / 8:57 pm

    I dont know how I owuld live without tangle teesers!! It would mean the world if you checked out my blog and commented at hintstolifeblog.wordpress.com !! THANKYOUUU I just started so some tips would help.

  16. Antonella_7694
    September 3, 2016 / 11:58 am

    Great post!! :))
    xoxo Antonela

    librodibellezza.blogspot.hr

  17. anika
    December 5, 2018 / 12:15 am

    awesome review!

    xx theclosetchronicle.com

  18. December 5, 2018 / 5:19 am

    This is very cute, I haven’t yet tried a Tangle Teezer but I’ve heard they work well

  19. Antonella_7694
    December 5, 2018 / 5:19 am

    Great post!! :))
    xoxo Antonela

    librodibellezza.blogspot.hr

  20. Jenny
    December 6, 2018 / 4:56 am

    How cute is this!! The design is adorable πŸ™‚ x

    Jenny | Krystel Couture ♥

  21. Life
    December 6, 2018 / 5:02 am

    I dont know how I owuld live without tangle teesers!! It would mean the world if you checked out my blog and commented at hintstolifeblog.wordpress.com !! THANKYOUUU I just started so some tips would help.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Looking for Something?